Home » News » 2017 Croatian Tourism Award Winners

2017 Croatian Tourism Award Winners

(Photo: Monte Mulini)

The annual awards for the best in Croatian tourism were handed out last night at Days of Croatian Tourism on the island of Losinj.

Here are the 2017 TOP 10 winners:

Tourist Destination of the Year – Split


Hotel of the Year – Monte Mulini, Rovinj

Monte Mulini (photo credit: Monte Mulini)

Restaurant of the Year – Villa Ariston, Opatija

Villa Ariston, Opatija

Cultural Attraction of the Year – Kneževa palača, Zadar

Kneževa palača, Zadar

Tourist Event of the Year – Špancirfest


Innovators of the Year – Family Hotel Amarin

Hotel Amarin

Marina of the Year – Marina Frappa, Rogoznica

(Croatian National Tourist Board/loverogoznica.eu)

Camp of the Year – Camping Resort Lanterna, Poreč


Tourist Agency of the Year – Uniline Travel Company, Pula
Lifetime Achievement Awards – Ante Mrvica- Jadrolinija – Niko Bulić

The awards are organised by the Ministry of Tourism, Croatian Tourist Board and the Chamber of Economy.

You can see a list of winners and nominees here and other winners in other categories here.

Sign up to receive the Croatia Week Newsletter

Related Posts