Home » Entertainment » INmusic Daily Line-Up Announced

INmusic Daily Line-Up Announced

Kings of Leon

With the likes of Arcade Fire, Kings of Leon, and Kasabian in town, this year’s INmusic festival in Zagreb is set to be a cracker.

Today the daily lineup was announced for the artists already confirmed for the June festival.

Monday, June 19th: Arcade Fire, Michael Kiwanuka, Darko Rundek Apocalypso Now, Th’ Legendary Shack Shakers, Throes + The Shine, Haus, St.Tropez

Tuesday, June 20th: Kings of Leon, Alt-J, Repetitor, The Strange, Kel Assouf, Public Service Broadcasting, Gatuzo, Them Moose Rush

Wednesday, June 21st: Kasabian, Flogging Molly, Slaves, Danko Jones, Booka Shade

Kasabian (PR)

INmusic festival #12 will take place from the 19th to the 21st of June 2017 at the enchanting and unique setting of Lake Jarun in Croatia’s capital Zagreb. Tickets for three exciting festival days are available for just 60 EUR at the official festival webshop and seven-day camping tickets are available for the price of 34 EUR in the official festival webshop

Arcade Fire confirmed as headliners for INmusic

One day tickets for INmusic festival #12 are available exclusively in the INmusic festival webshop from May 2nd.

The price of daily tickets for June 19th and June 21st is 47 € (+ transaction fee) and the price for daily tickets for June 20th is 54 € (+ transaction fee).

Share on:
0 / 5 (0 votes)

Sign up to receive the Croatia Week Newsletter

Related Posts

[VIDEO] Zagreb Featured in Cities in 4k Timelapse Series

  The Croatian capital Zagreb has joined the cities of Zadar, Split, the island of Hvar and Dubrovnik as Croatian cities featured in the global ‘Cities in 4k’ project. Cities in 4K is a worldwide project. The idea is to represent as many cities as possible in the newest 4K resolution. The footage is filmed...

Croatian Museum of Illusions Opens in Vienna

The popular Croatian Museum of Illusions has expanded into Austria with the opening of a museum in Vienna. The Museum of Illusions, which first opened in Zagreb in 2015 and since has opened in Zadar on the Dalmatian coast and in the Slovenian city of Ljubljana, has now opened in Vienna. More than 70 different...

Lonely Planet’s Best in Europe 2017: Zagreb Ranked No.1 Destination

Lonely Planet, the world’s largest travel guide publisher, has revealed its Best in Europe 2017 and the Croatian capital has come out on top. The prestigious global travel company released its top picks for the most exciting European destinations to visit in 2017 today with Zagreb ranked No.1 in Europe. Gotland in Sweden was second...

Where to Cool Down with a Lake Swim in Zagreb?

With temperatures expected to soar to 35°C next week, the Croatian capital can be a sticky place to be over the summer months. If you are in the capital and wishing you were on the coast to have a dip to cool down, there are options. This week ‘Blue Flags’, symbols of eco-responsibility, signifying clean...