Home » Entertainment » Hauser to livestream special concert from Dubrovnik 

Hauser to livestream special concert from Dubrovnik 

(Photo: Hauser)

World-renowned cellist Stjepan Hauser, who is one half of 2Cellos, will this week perform another special solo concert in his “Alone Together” series.  

Hauser will perform his favourite movie soundtracks in Dubrovnik on Thursday, July 30th at 11 a.m. LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. UK | 8 p.m. CET. 

Nearly 2 million people tuned into his “AloneTogether” concert from the Pula Arena in April and over 1 million when he played afloat at Krka National Park last month.  

The concert will be broadcast live on Hauser’s YouTube channel. The link is below. 

 

Share on:

Sign up to receive the Croatia Week Newsletter

Related Posts