Home » Sport » Croatia’s Filip Pejić in action at KSW 64 this Saturday

Croatia’s Filip Pejić in action at KSW 64 this Saturday

Croatia's Filip Pejic in action at KSW 64 this Saturday

Filip Pejić (Photo: KSW)

Croatia’s Filip ‘Nitro’ Pejić (15-5-2) returns to action this Saturday at KSW 64. The popular Zagreb fighter faces Daniel Rutkowski (12-2), a multi-promotional champion in Poland making his highly anticipated KSW debut.

The event is available for Croatian fans on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App.

Croatia's Filip Pejic in action at KSW 64 this Saturday

Filip Pejić (Photo: KSW)

In the main event of KSW 64, Poland’s Sebastian Przybysz (8-2) will put his KSW bantamweight championship on the line for the first time as he faces top Brazilian prospect Bruno dos Santos (10-2) and the co-main event will feature a monstrous clash between five time world’s strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski (15-7) and Senegalese heavyweight wrestling legend Bombardier (2-0).

Croatia's Filip Pejic in action at KSW 64 this Saturday

(Photo: KSW)

KSW 64 Fight Card
Live on www.KSWTV.com 

Main Event
KSW Bantamweight Championship
Champion Sebastian Przybysz (8-2) vs. Bruno Santos (10-2)

Co-Main Event
Super Heavyweight
Mariusz Pudzianowski (15-7) vs. Bombardier (2-0)

Featherweight
Filip Pejić (15-5-2) vs. Daniel Rutkowski (12-2)

Croatia's Filip Pejic in action at KSW 64 this Saturday

Featherweight
Robert Ruchala (5-0) vs. Patryk Kaczmarczyk (7-0)

Welterweight
Michal Pietrzak (10-4) vs. Shamil Musaev (15-0)

Catchweight 123 lb/56 kg
Karolina Owczarz (4-1) vs. Sylwia Juskiewicz (9-6)

Middleweight
Cezary Kesik (12-1) vs. Marcin Krakowiak (11-3)

Middleweight
Albert Odzimkowski (11-5) vs. Jason Radcliffe (16-8)

Light Heavyweight
Adam Tomasik (5-0) vs. Oumar Sy (4-0)

Start time: 8pm CET/7pm BT/2pm ET/11am PT

Share on:

Sign up to receive the Croatia Week Newsletter

Related Posts